Contact Form

Address: Trinity College, Cambridge, CB2 1TQ
Phone: +44 1223 338 400

This form gives you the option to stay anonymous.
If you'd like a follow-up, please leave your name and email.

Who would you like to get in touch with?

Your Name

Your Email

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)

Not sure who to talk to?

Check out the this page for an in-depth view of TCSU Committee roles.

Email Us

President (Martin Freimüller):
president@tcsu.net

Vice President (Finn Kristensen):
vice-president@tcsu.net

Treasurer (Niclas Knecht):
treasurer@tcsu.net

Secretary (Claudia Dickinson):
secretary@tcsu.net

Publicity & Computing Officer (Jagraj Bhandal):
publicity@tcsu.net

Access Officer (Lauren Brown):
access@tcsu.net

Ents Officer (Ryan Whiteley):
ents@tcsu.net

Overseas Officer (Agustin Braun):
overseas@tcsu.net

Environmental & Domestic Officer (Laura Hildt):
environment@tcsu.net

Junior Steward (Petr Dolezal):
junior-steward@tcsu.net

 

Female Welfare Officer (Olivia Aaronson):
female-welfare@tcsu.net

Male Welfare Officer (Toby Henley Smith):
male-welfare@tcsu.net

LGBT+ Officer (Mimi Trevelyan-Davis):
lgbt@tcsu.net

Mental Health & Disabilities Officer (James Riseley):
mental-health@tcsu.net

BME Officer (Richelle George):
bme@tcsu.net

Women's Officer (Raniyah Qureshi):
women@tcsu.net

Maps of Trinity College

.