Contact Form

Address: Trinity College, Cambridge, CB2 1TQ
Phone: +44 1223 338 400

This form gives you the option to stay anonymous.
If you'd like a follow-up, please leave your name and email.

Who would you like to get in touch with?

Your Name

Your Email

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)

Not sure who to talk to?

Check out the this page for an in-depth view of TCSU Committee roles.

Email Us

President (Toby Henley Smith):
president@tcsu.net

Vice President (Dante Gaviano):
vice-president@tcsu.net

Treasurer (Joanna Samardzija):
treasurer@tcsu.net

Publicity & Computing Officer (Farzana Huysman):
publicity@tcsu.net

Access Officer (Seb Millar):
access@tcsu.net

Ents Officer (Molly O'Brien):
ents@tcsu.net

Overseas Officer (Martin Luk):
overseas@tcsu.net

Environmental & Domestic Officer (Mia Finnamore):
environmental@tcsu.net

Junior Steward (Hadi Khan):
junior-steward@tcsu.net

Female Welfare Officer (Becky Shepherdson):
female-welfare@tcsu.net

Male Welfare Officer (Kieran Hobden):
male-welfare@tcsu.net

LGBT+ Officer (Robert Crawford):
lgbt@tcsu.net

Mental Health & Disabilities Officer (Ruth Warner):
mental-health@tcsu.net

BME Officer (Zahra Imaan Seyyad):
bme@tcsu.net

Women's Officer (Rebecca Metzer):
women@tcsu.net

Maps of Trinity College

.