Contact Form

Address: Trinity College, Cambridge, CB2 1TQ
Phone: +44 1223 338 400

Attention:

This form is currently under construction. Please email the committee member you would like to get in touch with using the addresses found on The Committee Page.

 

This form does not give you the option to remain anonymous. If you'd prefer anonymity, please fill in the Confidential Welfare Form.

Who would you like to get in touch with?

Your Name

Your Email

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)

Not sure who to talk to?

Check out the this page for an in-depth view of TCSU Committee roles.

Email Us

President (Molly O’Brien):
president@tcsu.net

Vice President (Becky Shepherdson):
vice-president@tcsu.net

Treasurer (Emily Song):
treasurer@tcsu.net

Computing & Publicity Officer (Kerem Ergene):
publicity@tcsu.net

Access Officer (Lara Jenkin):
access@tcsu.net

Ents Officer (Amelia Hutchinson):
ents@tcsu.net

Overseas Welfare Officer (Areeg Emarah):
overseas@tcsu.net

Environmental & Domestic Officer (Cameron Osborne):
environmental@tcsu.net

Junior Steward (Naemi Melvin):
junior-steward@tcsu.net

Female Welfare Officer (Ruth Warner):
female-welfare@tcsu.net

Male Welfare Officer (Frankie Postles):
male-welfare@tcsu.net

LGBT+ Officer (Anna Dimitriadis):
lgbt@tcsu.net

Mental Health & Disabled Students’ Welfare Officer (Ruth Warner):
mental-health@tcsu.net

BME Officer (Kiran Singh Jolly):
bme@tcsu.net

Women’s Officer (Anna Cardoso):
women@tcsu.net

Maps of Trinity College

.