Contact Form

Address: Trinity College, Cambridge, CB2 1TQ
Phone: +44 1223 338 400

This form does not give you the option to remain anonymous. If you'd prefer anonymity, please fill in the Confidential Welfare Form.

Who would you like to get in touch with?

Your Name

Your Email

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)

Not sure who to talk to?

Check out the this page for an in-depth view of TCSU Committee roles.

Email Us

President (Molly O’Brien):

Vice President (Becky Shepherdson):

Treasurer (Emily Song):

Computing & Publicity Officer (Kerem Ergene):

Access Officer (Lara Jenkin):

Ents Officer (Amelia Hutchinson):

Overseas Welfare Officer (Areeg Emarah):

Environmental & Domestic Officer (Cameron Osborne):

Junior Steward (Naemi Melvin):

Female Welfare Officer (Ruth Warner):

Male Welfare Officer (Frankie Postles):

LGBT+ Officer (Anna Dimitriadis):

Mental Health & Disabled Students’ Welfare Officer (Hamish Trowell):

BME Officer (Kiran Singh Jolly):

Women’s Officer (Anna Cardoso):

Maps of Trinity College